Uttarakhand Goverment Portal, India (External Website that opens in a new window) http://india.gov.in, the National Portal of India (External Website that opens in a new window)



  1. Sh. N.B. Singh, H.J.S
  2. Sh. Nitin Sharma, J.S
  3. Sh. R.R. Agarwal, H.J.S.
  4. Sh. B.S. Dugtal, H.J.S
  5. Sh. Srikant Pandey, H.J.S.
  6. Sh. Yogesh Kumar Gupta, H.J.S.
  7. Sh. Nitin Sharma, H.J.S.

8. Smt. Monika Mittal, H.J.S.

Born on 28.01.1978. Did LLB and LLM from C.C.S. University, Meerut (Saharanpur). Joined as Civil Judge (Junior Division) Dehradun in the Year 2003. Has been posted at several places like Nainital and as Chief Judicial Magistrate at Bageshwar thereafter as Civil Judge (Senior Division) at Udhamsingh Nagar. Promoted in Uttarakhand Higher Judicial Services in May, 2013. 

9. Sh. Rajeev Kumar, H.J.S.

Completed L.L.B. from Meerut College and P.G.I.R.P.M from Indian Productivity Management, Modipuram, Meerut. Worked as co-professor in Unique Institute Modinagar and IIPM, Ghaziabad.

Joined Uttarakhand Judiciary in the year 2003. Joined as Judicial Magistrate Uttarkashi from September, 2003 to May, 2005; Civil Judge (JD) Haldwani May, 2005 to October, 2005; October, 2005 to February, 2007 as Judicial Magistrate Ramnagar, Nainital; February, 2007 to November, 2011 as ACJM, Kashipur, Udhamsingh Nagar thereafter November, 2011 to May, 2013 joined as Chief Judicial Magistrate at Uttarkashi and then CJM, Dehradun from May, 2013 to April, 2015. Promoted in Uttarakhand Higher Judicial Services in May, 2015. Served as Additional District Judge 6th (Special Judge, Anti-Corruption) from May, 2015 to May, 2016

10. Smt. Anjushree Juyal, H.J.S

Joined the Uttarakhand Judiciary services on 20th September, 2003 as Additional Judicial Magistrate, Roorkee. In 2007, got transferred to Rudrapur as Civil judge (J.D). In the year 2008 promoted to Senior Division Cadre as was transferred to Haldwani as ACJM (Railway). In 2009 transferred to Bageshwar as Civil Judge (S.D). Again got transferred in the year 2011 to Haldwani as ACJM (Railway). In 2014 promoted to Uttarakhand Higher Judicial Services and transferred to Haridwar as Additional District and Sessions Judge. 

Photo Gallery

 Photo Gallery

view photo gallery »

Hit Counter0000313301 Since: 19-11-2013